Life Members

Life Members

Dalyellup Beach Surf Life Saving Club would like to acknowledge the below life members for their service to the club

Life membership is an honour bestowed on individual club members whose exceptional, loyal and outstanding service and contribution has provided a measurable benefit to the club over an extended period of time (of 10 years or more).

2012 – Peter McCleery
Founding member and president

2012 – Trevor Muir
Founding member

2014 – Yvonne Broome
President (2016-present)

2020 – Dan Knox
Junior director, Director of Lifesaving

2020 – Alan Lea
Director of Finance

2022 – Maurice Eales
Director of House & Juniors